Reviews


Average Rating:

54 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Consistent Quality

My go-to, always consistent quality food. Plus they chuck in a couple free popadoms with every order. namnams
placed by Jamie Keith on the 13th September 2017



Always great food and reliable

Really recommend
placed by Anthony Smith on the 9th January 2017



Bad food

Gravy all are sweet or high in chilli put on top. Really bad food. This is definitely not INDIAN food.
placed by Ashish on the 27th August 2016



Bit disappointed

The food came half an hour early, which was awkward as my wife was putting our children to bed. The confirmation email was very specific it would be between 815-830. The food was adequate but for those prices I would expect better quality.
placed by Daniel on the 3rd July 2016



Probably the worst

Probably the worst curry we have had in a long time. The lamb dish was either off or had raw meat in it and covered in a layer of oil, butter chicken just tasted of raw almonds and looked like it had split, chicken pakora only had 4 small pieces
placed by Anon on the 26th June 2016



Great value and flavour

Very reasonable cost. Quick delivery and tasty food. Will order from again
placed by David Tait on the 20th June 2016



Cumin club

Definatly the best Curry ibe had in clapham, good quality ingredients, good value for money, friendly service.
placed by Conan on the 18th May 2016



Fantastic Indian Takeaway

Food is excellent, fresh and really tasty
placed by Giulia Della Rosa on the 9th April 2016



Above average curry

Best takeaway curry I have ever had
placed by Charles on the 17th March 2016



good

Food was tasty and hot! The Paratha were healthier and less oily than other places and the vegetable Bali was the tastiest. Looking forward to trying tandoori chicken this time.
placed by ryan on the 10th October 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.