Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great curry

Love the lamb chops!
placed by Richard Cheesman on the 23rd March 2018



Tasty as always

Love the lamb chops at Cumin Club, they go great with the Tarka Daal!
placed by Richard Cheesman on the 23rd March 2018



Thanks!

Good quick service and good curry!
placed by Louise Playford on the 5th March 2018



Great food

Great biryanis , great raita .
placed by Jason Flemyng on the 20th December 2017



Could be better !

Lamb chop too dry 4p in potion only 1p can eat ! Asked for half tandoori chicken for two legs , if can’t do it please cancel it , it’s come half chicken . Need to improve food quality!
placed by eddy han on the 30th October 2017



Consistent Quality

My go-to, always consistent quality food. Plus they chuck in a couple free popadoms with every order. namnams
placed by Jamie Keith on the 13th September 2017



Always great food and reliable

Really recommend
placed by Anthony Smith on the 9th January 2017



Bad food

Gravy all are sweet or high in chilli put on top. Really bad food. This is definitely not INDIAN food.
placed by Ashish on the 27th August 2016



Bit disappointed

The food came half an hour early, which was awkward as my wife was putting our children to bed. The confirmation email was very specific it would be between 815-830. The food was adequate but for those prices I would expect better quality.
placed by Daniel on the 3rd July 2016



Probably the worst

Probably the worst curry we have had in a long time. The lamb dish was either off or had raw meat in it and covered in a layer of oil, butter chicken just tasted of raw almonds and looked like it had split, chicken pakora only had 4 small pieces
placed by Anon on the 26th June 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.